Contact Us

 

Contact one of our experienced and knowledgeable team members for more information about our perimeter security, and video products and services.

Servicing Virginia, Washington D.C, North Carolina.  Covering the Mid-Atlantic region and more.  

Industrial, Commercial and Residential Project Estimating

Bobby Franklin  – bobby@maentry.com

Jason Lucas – jason@maentry.com

Matt Eland – matt@maentry.com

Cecil Cox – cecil@maentry.com

sales@maentry.com to be assigned a representative

Government, Anti-Terrorism, Force Protection (ATFP), Crash Rated Barrier Project Estimating

Jason Lucas – jason@maentry.com

Service Department

service@maentry.com

Project Management Team

Scheduling:

Tim Morgan tim@maentry.com

Lisa Martin  lisa@maentry.com

Project Management:

Jon Snelson jon@maentry.com

Tony Cox  tony@maentry.com

Adam Charlton  adam@maentry.com

preventivemaintenance@maentry.com

Counter Sales and Parts

parts@maentry.com

Production and Project Management

tim@maentry.com


Anti-Terrorism Force Protection (ATFP)CommercialCrash Rated BarrierIndustrialGovernmentResidentialServiceCounter Sales & PartsProduction & Project ManagementOther