Contact Us

We service the following areas;

Virginia, Washington, D.C., and North Carolina.

Also covering the Mid-Atlantic region and more.

Service Team

service@maentry.com

preventivemaintenance@maentry.com

Counter Sales and Parts

parts@maentry.com

Project Estimating for Industrial, Commercial, Residential, Government,

Anti-Terrorism Force Protection (ATFP),

Crash Rated Barriers, and Turnstiles.

Contact one of our experienced and knowledgeable team members for

more information about our perimeter security products and services.

Project Team Members

Director of Operations:

Christine Ramberg christine.ramberg@maentry.com

Installation:

Installation Installation@maentry.com

General Sales

sales@maentry.com

Bobby • Tidewater, Virginia •  bobby@maentry.com

Lisa • Northern Virginia and D.C./Fredericksburg, Virginia •  lisa@maentry.com

Thomas • Richmond/Lynchburg/Charlottesville Virginia •  thomas@maentry.com

Doug • Raleigh, North Carolina •  doug@maentry.com

Project Management Team:

Tony Cox  tony@maentry.com

Glen Dobbins  glen@maentry.com